Workplace Safety

  1. Workplace Learning
  2. Workplace Safety

Workplace Learning - SmartMove Safety Passport:

Before you undertake any Workplace Learning, you must complete the "SmartMove Safety Passport".

This involves completing 8 different modules:
  1. Spot the Hazard
  2. SAM in the Workplace
  3. Employer Responsibility
  4. Worker Responsibility
  5. Worksite Inspections
  6. Incident Reporting
  7. Emergency Response Plan
  8. WHS Inductions

You can access the SmartMove Safety Passport here.


For a bit of fun, have a look at this Work, Health and Safety Powerpoint presentation - click here to open it: